Violet Mackerels Pocket Protest

5.99

Violet Mackerel loves Clover Park. She especially loves the big oak tree. But there is worrying news – in two weeks’ time the big oak tree is going to be cut down. What can Violet and her friend Rose do to save it? They know they can’t organize a BIG protest. But a POCKET protest is definitely worth a try!

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

The sixth delightful story about Violet Mackerel, lovable girl-next-door!

Sixth book in the Violet Mackerel series, for fans of Clarice Bean, Pippi Longstocking and Judy Moody.
Violet Mackerel loves Clover Park. She especially loves the big oak tree. But there is worrying news… In two weeks’ time the big oak tree is going to be cut down. What can Violet and her friend Rose do to save it? They know they can’t organize a BIG protest. But a POCKET protest is definitely worth a try…! “Recommended for girls aged five and up who enjoy their books with a hint of quirkiness and a large dollop of imagination.” – Clare Hingston, Bookseller

Additional information

Weight 88 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 0.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

92

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"