Unraveller

10.79

An epic fantasy world awaits, from Costa Award-winning author Frances Hardinge.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
SKU: 9781529081411 Category: Tag:

Description

Welcome to your new fantasy obsession . . .

In a world where anyone can create life-destroying curses, only one person has the power to unravel them. Kellen does not fully understand his talent, but uses it to help those who have been cursed, including his ally and closest friend, Nettle. But Kellen himself is cursed, and unless he and Nettle can release him, he is in danger of unravelling everything – and everyone – around him.

For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Neil Gaiman comes Frances Hardinge’s spectacular novel Unraveller. Called her ‘best yet’ by the Guardian, Hardinge expertly weaves together mythology and mystery in a richly-detailed world besieged by curses.

‘Exquisite . . . sheer perfection’Liz Hyder, author of The Gifts

‘Instantly engrossing, effortlessly clever, and completely magical’Freya Marske

Additional information

Weight 501 g
Dimensions 19.7 × 13 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

416

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"