To Keep You Safe

10.79

When teacher Jenni Wales sees 15-year-old Destiny’s black eye, she’s immediately worried. Destiny isn’t your average student: she’s smart, genius IQ smart, and she’s in care. But concern turns to fear when Jenni witnesses an attempt to abduct Jenni from school. Who are these men and what can Destiny know to make them hunt her? With those around her not taking the threat seriously, Jenni does the only thing she can think of to keep Destiny safe: she takes her.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

SKU: 9781838770617 Category:

Description

For fans of What You Did and The Dilemma comes a nail-biting suspense thriller that asks: how far would you go to save a child that isn’t yours?You don’t know who they are. You don’t know why they’re hunting her. But you know she’s in danger. What do you do?When teacher Jenni Wales sees 15-year-old Destiny’s black eye, she’s immediately worried. Destiny isn’t your average student: she’s smart, genius IQ smart, and she’s in care. But concern turns to fear when Jenni witnesses an attempt to abduct Destiny from school.Who are these men and what can Destiny know to make them hunt her?With those around her not taking the threat seriously, Jenni does the only thing she can think of to keep Destiny safe: she takes her.—Praise for To Keep You Safe’Brilliantly twisty’ T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday’Original and addictive’ Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend’Truly remarkable’ James Carol, author of 17 Church Row

Additional information

Weight 292 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

391

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.