Worst Week Ever! 04: Thursday

8.38

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm.

He’s dressed up like a clown on national TV, his worst enemy is stealing the limelight, and there’s definitely something weird happening with everyone’s cats! Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER!

At least he’s found a new BFF in international pop sensation, teen heartthrob and Justin’s name twin, Justin Chase, right? Maybe not… As a case of mistaken identity leads to a disastrous kidnapping and Justin forced to race against the clock (and the ferocious dog) to escape!

Monday was mortifying, Tuesday was tumultuous, Wednesday was wild, but now it’s… THURSDAY!

The fourth book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series.

Additional information

Weight 401 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

192

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"