The Summer I Turned Pretty 02: It’s Not Summer Without You

10.79

Isabel’s lazy, long hot summers at her family friends’ beach house are over. Conrad – sexy and unavailable – is the only boy she’s ever loved. He’s left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous brother, is still Isable’s best friend – but maybe friendship isn’t enough for him anymore.

Peek Inside

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Soon to be a major TV series on Amazon!

From the author of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.


Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.


One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel’s lazy, long hot summers at her family friends’ beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she’s ever loved. But he’s left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel’s best friend – but maybe friendship isn’t enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

Read a sample here

Additional information

Weight 202 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

275

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

813.6 (edition:22)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"