The Story Shop: Anchors Away!

7.19

Welcome to the Story Shop, where the perfect adventure awaits every customer! Join swashbuckling pirate Captain Pearl as she embarks on a sneaky mission to steal the priceless Black Pearl, stirs up trouble in a treasure race and has a wail of a time on the hunt for a mysterious pirate ghost?

Peek Inside

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Looking for adventure?
Want to be a hero?
Step inside the Story Shop!

The Story Shop is packed full of plots, costumes and characters galore. And shopkeepers Wilbur and Fred are ready and waiting to find every customer their perfect adventure!

When famous explorer Pearl stumbles into the shop, she’s certain she’s done everything and been everywhere ? until Wilbur and Fred suggest a swashbuckling pirate adventure!

Join Captain Pearl as she embarks on a sneaky mission to steal the priceless Black Pearl, stirs up trouble in a treasure race and has a wail of a time on the hunt for a mysterious pirate ghost?

From the acclaimed author of SHIFTY MCGIFTY comes a fresh, funny and highly illustrated new series of chapter books, celebrating the power of imagination. Designed for emerging readers with three linked stories in each book, THE STORY SHOP is perfect for fans of HOTEL FLAMINGO and KITTY.

Read a sample here

Additional information

Weight 108 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

134

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"