The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom

8.38

The first in a fabulously funny series about a dragon who has lost his flame – but may just find fire elsewhere . . . Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped series, and I Need a New Bum!

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

The hilariously anarchic and bestselling picture book about a dragon who has lost his flame – but may just find fire elsewhere . . . Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.

Sir Wayne’s dragon has lost his flame. Are his teeth TOO clean? Is his tongue TOO pink? Perhaps his diet is to blame. Not to worry – Sir Wayne has a meal plan of EPIC proportions, including a big lump of lava, one burning bush, some sparklers and fireworks – the ones that go ‘WHOOOOSH’. Oh, and one VERY mouldy old piece of cheese – almost as green as the snot from a sneeze . . . What could possibly go wrong?!

Look out for more fart-tastic fun in The Knight with the Blazing Bottom and The Princess with the Blazing Bottom, and get ready for Beach’s brand new, brilliantly naughty story Big Bad Dragon Club.

Additional information

Weight 190 g
Dimensions 26 × 26 × 0.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

31 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"