The club

10.79

The second novel from Ellery Lloyd, author of Richard and Judy Book Club pick People Like Her, for fans of Lucy Foley and Liane Moriarty.

Out of stock

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

*** A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and an instant New York Times bestseller ***

‘One of the most riveting books I’ve read in a long time’ – Louise Candlish, author of Our House

‘Smart, topical and immensely entertaining’ – T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday

‘Marple meets Succession’ – Sunday Times Style

‘Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun’ – Observer

*********************************

There’s no place like Home . . .

The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members’ clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.

But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly – because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they’ll do anything to keep it.

If your name’s on the list, you’re not getting out . . .

**********************************
For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd’s The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything – or nothing – to lose are pushed to their imit.

Additional information

Weight 401 g
Dimensions 19.7 × 13 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

304

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"