Stick Man and Friends Super Sticker Book

11.99

Join Stick Man and some of your other favourite Julia Donaldson andAxel Scheffler characters in this bumper sticker activity book,filled with over 1000 stickers and 55 activities!

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Join Stick Man and some of your other favourite Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler characters in this bumper sticker activity book! Packed with over 1000 stickers and 55 activities, including colouring-in activities, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference activities, mazes and simple word searches, there’s plenty to keep children busy for hours! This is a brilliant companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.   Can you finish the sequences? Or save Superworm from Wizard Lizard? Perfect for entertaining children on long journeys and during school holidays Includes a variety of activities to do with all the family Featuring characters from Stick Man, Superworm, The Highway Rat, Scarecrows’ Wedding and Zog and the Flying Docors Look out for Jonty Gentoo by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler in 2024.

Additional information

Weight 520 g
Dimensions 30.4 × 23.2 × 0.8 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages
Language

English

Edition

1st Edition

Dewey
Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"