Scarlet and Ivy 03: The Dance in the Dark

9.59

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure!

Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure!

Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There’s a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins’ mother.

But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and ‘accidents’ are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more?

Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

339

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"