Rock, Paper, Killers

9.59

Read the next addictive high-school thriller for fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson. Set in rural Ireland with a shocking twist.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to read.

The ROCK she fell from . . .
The PAPER she clutched . . .
The KILLERS she thought were friends . . .

When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . .

A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.

Additional information

Weight 228 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

300

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"