Power Of Six

9.59

We are the last defence. I’ve seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he’s a mystery, but to me he’s one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left. We’re hiding, blending in.

Peek Inside

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Discover the explosive second instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

‘Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic’ 5***** Reader Review
‘This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it’ 5***** Reader Review
______

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.

They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio . . . and failed.

I am Number Seven. And I’m ready to fight.

I’ve seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he’s a mystery, but to me . . . he’s one of us.

Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission.

There are six of us left. We’re hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we’ll be ready to fight . . .

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

‘Tense, exciting, full of energy’
Observer

‘Relentlessly readable’
The Times

‘Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet’
Big Issue

‘Tense, keeps you wondering’
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesI Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore’s Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Read a sample here

Additional information

Weight 280 g
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

384

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"