Peng and Spanners

11.99

When the school pizza parlour disappears and a giant robot suddenly appears, Pengtastic and Spanners know that only they can help the headmaster find his parlour before the school inspectors arrive and shut him down. There’s just one massive pesky robot to defeat, Cinderella the caretaker, who roars about rules and an incredible jail break to get out of first.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Meet your new favourite superheroes, a the sarcastic penguin and a clever cat with a toolbelt. Join Peng and Spanners as they investigate the craziest pizza mystery ever. A new graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dogman, Barry Loser and Bunny vs Monkey.

When the school pizza parlour disappears and a giant robot suddenly appears, Pengtastic and Spanners know that only they can help the headmaster find his parlour before the school inspectors arrive and shut him down. There’s just one massive pesky robot to defeat, Cinderella the caretaker, who roars about rules and an incredible jail break to get out of first.

Additional information

Weight 540 g
Dimensions 20.8 × 14.6 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

224

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"