No-Bot: The Robot With No Bottom

8.39

Bernard the Robot loses his bottom in the park, and sets off to find it – with surprising and funny results!

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
SKU: 9780857074454 Category:

Description

Bernard the Robot loses his bottom on the park swing, and sets off to find it. Every time he gets close, it disappears again! Bird was using it as a nest, but it was too heavy; Bear used it in his drum kit, but it was too tinny; the Squirrels built sandcastles with it…and now it looks as if they’re sailing away in it. Will Bernard EVER get his bottom back?

Praise for No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom:
‘Silly, funny, and very enjoyable to read!’ The Bookbag
‘Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm.’ Liverpool Echo
‘Guarantees lots of giggles – from children and adults!’ Parents in Touch
‘Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character.’ Mumsnet
‘The book is beautifully illustrated and the story is guaranteed to have you and your child laughing. I can’t recommend any of the Sue Hendra books highly enough, seriously if you’ve never read any of her books then you MUST!’ Knees Up Mother Brown

Additional information

Weight 186 g
Dimensions 26 × 26 × 0.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

25 unnumbered

Language

English

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"