Naughtiest Unicorn & The School Trip

7.19

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can’t wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Description

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can’t wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure? a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventuresof Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Additional information

Weight 140 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

143

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.