Naughtiest Unicorn 06 On the Beach

8.60

Blow up your inflatable, apply the factor 50 and polish those sunnies? Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn are going to the BEACH! Mira can’t wait to build a GIANT sandcastle (although Dave is more interested in eating a GIANT GLITTERY ICE-CREAM).

Out of stock

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

Blow up your inflatable, apply the factor 50 and polish those sunnies? Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn are going to the BEACH! Mira can’t wait to build a GIANT sandcastle (although Dave is more interested in eating a GIANT GLITTERY ICE-CREAM).

But when Mira and her Unicorn School friends go exploring and spot a little narwhal in BIG trouble, the fun day out turns into a super-adventurous rescue mission? it’s Dave and Mira to the RESCUE!

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Mummy, Fairy and Me by Sophie Kinsella and Pamela Butchart

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

146

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"