Mermaid School

8.39

It is Marnie Blue’s very first day at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School, and she’s terrified. What if she can’t make any new friends, or if she’s asked to ride a seahorse? What’s more, her famous diva aunt Christabel was a notorious rebel at the same school, and got up to all sorts of naughtiness. Marnie is soon branded a troublemaker by her grumpy octopus music teacher and wants nothing more than to clam up. But when a fellow pupil finds herself in danger, it’s up to Marnie to show that daring runs in the family and swim to the rescue.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

It is Marnie Blue’s very first day at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School, and she’s terrified. What if she can’t make any new friends, or if she’s asked to ride a seahorse? What’s more, her famous diva aunt Christabel was a notorious rebel at the same school, and got up to all sorts of naughtiness. Marnie is soon branded a troublemaker by her grumpy octopus music teacher and wants nothing more than to clam up.But when a fellow pupil finds herself in danger, it’s up to Marnie to show that daring runs in the family and swim to the rescue. Filled with fabulous fishy fun, Mermaid School is perfect for fans of Unicorn Academy and Dork Diaries!

Additional information

Weight 117 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

119

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"