Maze Runner 02: The Scorch Trials

10.78

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he would get his life back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland with people driven mad by an infection known as the Flare. Instead of freedom, Thomas must face another trial. He must cross the Scorch to once again save himself and his friends.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

The second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series – now a series of major movies starring Dylan O’Brien!

SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE …

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to.

The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim … and meal.

Thomas can only wonder – does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere in his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED?

  • Book 2 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series!
  • Now a major film available to stream on Disney+
  • High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent
  • Five pulse-pounding books in the series!

Loved The Scorch Trials? Make sure to check out the sequel The Death Cure!

Additional information

Weight 280 g
Dimensions 19.5 × 12.8 × 2.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

359

Language

English

Edition

|Reprint

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"