Ivy & Bean 11: One Big Happy Family

5.99

Paperback edition of book 11 in the critically acclaimed, commercially successful, and New York Times bestselling Ivy & Bean series!

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
SKU: 9781452169101 Category:

Description

“This story defies expectations of what an early chapter book can be.” School Library Journal
“Ivy and Bean are irresistible.” Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Annie Barrows’s bestselling chapter book series, Ivy & Bean, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing–and reading-for more than a decade! With more than 6 million copies in print, Ivy + Bean return with a brand-new book for a new generation!

Now in paperback! Ivy’s worried. She’s read a lot of books about only children, so she knows that they are sometimes spoiled rotten. They don’t share their toys. They never do any work. They scream and cry when they don’t get their way. Spoiler alert! Ivy doesn’t have any brothers or sisters. That’s why she’s worried. How can she keep from getting spoiled? She could give away all her clothes, but she’d probably get in trouble. She could give away all her toys, but she likes her toys. There’s really only one solution: she needs a baby sister, on the double! Luckily, Ivy and Bean know just where to get one.

Fantastic fun for 1st- to 4th-grade readers, teachers, parents, and grandparents
Funny and heartwarming; early readers will love the continuing adventures of best friends Ivy and Bean.
Strong positive characters for girls and great lessons on friendship in an easy-to-follow chapter book.

For young chapter book readers who love Bink and Gollie, Dory Fasntasmagory, and Judy Moody.
For kids ages 6-9
Educators, parents, siblings, grandparents
Best friends books

Additional information

Weight 242 g
Dimensions 18.4 × 14 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

128

Language

English

Edition
Dewey
Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"