Isadora Moon 03 Has a Birthday

8.39

Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It’s Isadora’s birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she’s expecting . . .

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it’s not going to be like the parties she’s been to before . . .With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Additional information

Weight 166 g
Dimensions 18.6 × 14 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

113

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"