InvestiGators 03: Off the Hook

11.00

InvestiGators: Off the Hook written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the third side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

InvestiGators Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for InvestiGators: Off the Hook, the next mystery in the hilarious adventure series. Written by John Patrick Green and illustrated in full colour, perfect for emerging readers and fans of Dav Pilkey’s Dog Man.

Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash fight for the GATOR good in this zany adventure that will have readers HOOKED!

The InvestiGators are the best crime-fighting duo in the world. But not even their hi-tech training programs can prepare them for the return of their greatest nemesis, Crackerdile, in a shocking new form! Even worse, he’s creating a team of super villains! Faced with the choice between saving themselves or catching the crooks, can Mango and Brash make sure the gator good prevails?

Additional information

Weight 374 g
Dimensions 21 × 14.1 × 1.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

201

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"