If My Dad Were the Tooth Fairy

8.39

A hilarious rhyming romp exploring one child’s fantasy about her dad having the coolest job ever – perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

A hilarious rhyming romp exploring one child’s fantasy about her dad having the coolest job ever – the perfect gift for dads this Father’s Day!

Have you ever wondered what would happen if your dad quit his boring office job to become . . . the Tooth Fairy?

Wouldn’t it be cool if, instead of wearing a plain old shirt and trousers to tap on a computer all day, he zoomed across the sky on his sparkly wings wearing a tutu and tights?

Mark Sperring (author of FATHER CHRISTMAS ON THE NAUGHTY STEP and THE NAUGHTY NAUGHTY BADDIES) has created a riotously funny and fabulous text that is a joy to read aloud, paired perfectly with Matt Hunt’s brilliant artwork (illustrator of CHOOSE LLAMAS by Charlie Green and DADDY FARTYPANTS by Emer Stamp).

Perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson.

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Dimensions 27.8 × 24 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

26 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"