Hello Bird

9.59

It is just an ordinary day in the garden. Until, the garden birds spot something different. A curious new nest. In the nest, a most peculiar egg. Flutter, flop, a new bird – drops! ‘Hello Bird!’ they say. This bird sees things from a different point of view and isn’t afraid to try new things. But the garden birds aren’t so sure, especially when Bird ventures very close to – Watch out, Bird! CAT! Uh oh! Has Bird tried one new thing too many? Is Bird in BIG trouble? This fun, quirky, laugh-out-loud story gives us familiar, approachable characters in a new way. With a message of friendship, trying new things and appreciating what we can learn from each other, this is the perfect picture book for the youngest readers.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

From talented picture book duo Owen Churcher and creator and executive producer of Disney Junior’s Henry Hugglemonster and Eureka!, Niamh Sharkey, comes a FLAP-TASTIC garden bird adventure.It is just an ordinary day in the garden. Until, the garden birds spot something different. A curious new nest.

In the nest, a most peculiar egg. FLUTTER, FLOP, a new bird . . . DROPS!”Hello Bird!” they say. This bird sees things from a different point of view and isn’t afraid to try new things. But the garden birds aren’t so sure, especially when Bird ventures very close to . . . Watch out, Bird! CAT!Uh oh! Has Bird tried one new thing too many? Is Bird in BIG trouble?

This fun, quirky, laugh-out-loud story gives us familiar, approachable characters in a new way. With a message of friendship, trying new things and appreciating what we can learn from each other, this is the perfect picture book for the youngest of picture book readers.

The ideal gift for fans of Giraffes Can’t Dance, The Koala Who Could and Green Eggs and Ham.

Additional information

Weight 185 g
Dimensions 24.9 × 25.1 × 0.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

32

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"