Dog Man 09: Grime and Punishment

11.99

The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey – you’ll howl with laughter!

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey – now available in an epic paperback edition.

You’ll howl with laughter!

The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all’s not right in the world.

Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he’s going to need his entire pack to help him.

Will he go barking up the wrong tree?

Dav Pilkey’s wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages:

  • Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness, persistence and the importance of doing good
  • Full colour pages throughout
  • For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B., Kid Spy

Additional information

Weight 430 g
Dimensions 21.2 × 14.8 × 1.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

236

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"