Fall Of Five

9.59

After facing near annihilation at the hands of the Mogadorian ruler, the Loriens have learned their lessons and won’t be caught unprepared and outgunned again. The battle may have been lost, but the war for Earth’s survival is far from over.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Description

Discover the heartstopping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

‘Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic’ 5***** Reader Review
‘This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it’ 5***** Reader Review
______

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we’re in hiding, figuring out our next move.

The six of us are powerful – but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven’t discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven’t learned to work together.

Time is running out, and there’s only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.

I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I’m still alive.
This battle is far from over.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

‘Tense, exciting, full of energy’
Observer

‘Relentlessly readable’
The Times

‘Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet’
Big Issue

‘Tense, keeps you wondering’
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesI Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore’s Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Additional information

Weight 245 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

341

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.