Dirtie Bertie: Bees!

7.19

Join Bertie as he has a brush with some angry bees, deals with his warring grannies and tries to smuggle Whiffer into a very smart hotel.

Peek Inside

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product

Description

From award-winning illustrator David Roberts comes Dirty Bertie – the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits! With comic chaos and madcap schemes, these highly illustrated stories are perfect for new readers.

Join Bertie as he has a brush with some angry bees, deals with his warring grannies on a trip to the park and tries to smuggle Whiffer into a very smart hotel.

David Roberts is the illustrator of many picture books and fiction titles, including Julian Clary’s THE BOLDS, SUFFRAGETTE: THE BATTLE FOR EQUALITY, Julia Donaldson’s JACK AND THE FLUMFLUM TREE and IGGY PECK, ARCHITECT. With over 30 titles in the hugely popular DIRTY BERTIE series, each book contains three short stories perfect for fans of HORRID HENRY, DOG MAN and Pamela Butchart.

Read a sample here

Additional information

Weight 78 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 0.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

94

Language

English

Edition

Short stories

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

This product has been automatically created by the plugin YITH Gift Cards.You must not edit it, or the plugin could not work properly. The main functionality of this product is to be used for the feature "Gift this product"