Big Box Little Box

8.39

How many ways can a cat interact with a box? This cat will entrance young readers as it investigates every box it can – and makes a mouse friend along the way. With bright, bold illustrations from Edward Underwood, this is a striking and witty book for children and adults alike.

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

SKU: 9781408872789 Category:

Description

Big box, little boxHey, that’s not a bed box.My box, your box,Snore boxHow many ways can a cat interact with a box? This cat will entrance young readers as it investigates every box it can – and makes a mouse friend along the way.With bright, bold illustrations from Edward Underwood, this is a striking and witty book for children and adults alike. Fans of Chris Haughton, Jon Klassen and Sophy Henn will love it.

Additional information

Weight 211 g
Dimensions 30 × 23.7 × 0.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

25 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.