Babys First Bank Heist

8.39

Move over, Bonnie and Clyde, because there’s a new criminal mastermind in town: Baby Frank! Baby Frank’s parents say that he can’t have a pet – ‘Pets are for older kids’, ‘Be happy with your teddy’, ‘They cost too much to keep’ – which leaves Baby Frank with a BIG problem because he REALLY wants a pet. What’s a baby to do? Rob a bank, of course! But will money buy Baby Frank the fluffy pet he so desperately wants?

In stock

Check the box below to add a card to the basket. Please use ‘Notes’ to indicate occasion and your message

SKU: 9781408891193 Category: Tag:

Description

One of The Observer’s best children’s books of 2018!Move over, Bonnie and Clyde, because there’s a new criminal mastermind in town … Baby Frank! Baby Frank’s parents say that he can’t have a pet – ‘Pets are for older kids’, ‘Be happy with your teddy’, ‘They cost too much to keep’ – which leaves Baby Frank with a BIG problem because he REALLY wants a pet. What’s a baby to do … ? Rob a bank, of course! But will money buy Baby Frank the fluffy pet he so desperately wants?This is a major new partnership – Stephen Collins, cartoonist in Guardian Weekend magazine, and Jim Whalley, an exciting debut author. It’s Burglar Bill for a whole new generation and is perfect for fans of Chris Haughton, Rob Biddulph and Jon Klassen.

Additional information

Weight 190 g
Dimensions 27.4 × 24.5 × 0.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

32 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.