78 Storey Treehouse

8.39

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world’s most awesome treehouse! The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Out of stock

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Description

The 78-Storey Treehouse is the sixth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton’s wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Join Andy and Terry in their 78-storey spectacular treehouse (it used to be 65 storeys, but they keep expanding!) They’ve added thirteen new levels including a drive-thru car wash, a combining machine, a scribbletorium, an ALL-BALL sports stadium, Andyland, Terrytown, a high-security potato chip storage facility and an open-air movie theatre with a super giant screen . . . which is a very useful thing to have now that Terry’s going to be a big-shot movie star!

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Additional information

Weight 274 g
Dimensions 19.6 × 13 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

374

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.