The Women’s Prize for Fiction – one of the biggest annual, international celebrations of women’s creativity – has announced the 2021 longlist. Now in its 26th year, the Prize shines a spotlight on outstanding, ambitious, original fiction written in English by women from anywhere in the world.

The 2021 longlisted titles are as follows (alphabetical by surname):

Brit Bennett – The Vanishing Half
Clare Chambers – Small Pleasures
Susanna Clarke – Piranesi
Amanda Craig – The Golden Rule
Naoise Dolan – Exciting Times
Avni Doshi – Burnt Sugar
Dawn French – Because Of You
Claire Fuller – Unsettled Ground
Yaa Gyasi – Transcendent Kingdom
Cherie Jones – How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House
Raven Leilani – Luster
Patricia Lockwood – No One is Talking About This
Annabel Lyon – Consent
Kathleen McMahon – Nothing But Blue Sky
Torrey Peters – Detransition, Baby
Ali Smith – Summer

See more here:

The UK Women’s Prize for Fiction Names a 16-Title Longlist

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.